LESSO 联塑

CHINA LESSO GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED

中國聯塑集團控股有限公司*

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2128)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of China Lesso Group Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Wong Luen Hei (Chairman) Mr. Zuo Manlun (Chief Executive)

Ms. Zuo Xiaoping Mr. Lai Zhiqiang

Mr. Kong Zhaocong

Mr. Chen Guonan

Dr. Lin Shaoquan

Mr. Huang Guirong

Mr. Luo Jianfeng

Mr. Lin Dewei

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Wong Kwok Ho Jonathan

Mr. Cheung Man Yu

Ms. Lan Fang

Dr. Tao Zhigang

Mr. Cheng Dickson

The Board has set up 3 committees, namely Audit Committee, Nomination Committee and Remuneration Committee. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Mr. Wong Luen Hei		C	M
Mr. Zuo Manlun		M	M
Mr. Wong Kwok Ho Jonathan	M	M	M
Mr. Cheung Man Yu	M		M
Ms. Lan Fang		M	
Dr. Tao Zhigang	С	M	С
Mr. Cheng Dickson	M		

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committee M: Member of the relevant Board committee

Date: 11 July 2018

^{*} For identification purposes only